3. Clases en la selva

So this is the intense beginning, I’m are going to spent this 3 first weeks in Portuguese classes+ tourist plan at Curitiba, a near city and an island.

Learning a new language, one of the main goals of this adventure. I arrive with some Portuguese knowledge, till now I have been able to communicate with some uncertainty that I hope, well that I will lose in this weeks 🙂

This photo is from the window of my classroom at the University, I will post some pictures later of PUCPR. It is actually a very nice campus surrounded of trees.

**I just start writing english automatically, because im talking in english with the other international people… but don´t worry, I will return to Spanish.

Leave a Reply

